Solutions

Solutions

Optimization and technical assistance

More
plants

Plant

Electric cabinets and thermography

More
Maintenance

Troubleshooting

Maintenance and service calls

More

automatisation-rendac

Our mission

Rendac has been offering automation services since 1995 to help clients stay competitive by optimizing their machinery. Our goal is to help you maximize your performance and develop your potential. We’ll work with you to find effective solutions that fit your needs and budget.

Rendac Automatisation employs a team of specialized technicians that you can rely on. We’ll help you make your projects a reality and optimize their business potential. Whether you’re looking for professional consulting or a turnkey project, Rendac Automatisation is the right partner for you!

Improving your processes

Looking to purchase or refurbish a machine?
Ask us for help with your optimization initiatives. Our goal is to improve your bottom line.

Safety issues

Expecting a visit from the CSST?
Our team will analyze your equipment and ensure that it meets all safety and legal requirements, while minimizing any impact on productivity.

Technical assistance

Has your equipment stopped working?
Our team of experienced technicians is here to find solutions to your problems.

Vision and involvement

By offering valuable insights and hands-on assistance, Rendac aims to offer clients solutions that are both unique and innovative. At Rendac Automatisation, we want to be recognized for our ability to improve your productivity and strengthen your company’s image.

pic_1

Solutions

Optimisation et assistance technique

Plus
pic_1

Atelier

Cabinets électriques et thermographie

Plus
Maintenance

Dépannage

Maintenance et appel de service

Plus

automatisation-rendac

Notre mission

Depuis 1995, Rendac vous offre des services d'automatisation afin d'optimiser vos machineries et ainsi, vous permettre de demeurer compétitif. Nous désirons vous aider à atteindre le plus haut niveau de performance possible et à accroître votre potentiel. Toujours en partenariat avec vous, nous vous proposons des solutions efficaces et surtout, qui répondent à vos besoins et à votre budget.

Rendac Automatisation, c'est aussi une équipe de techniciens spécialisés sur qui vous pourrez compter. Nous travaillons avec vous afin de concrétiser vos projets et d'en développer toutes les possibilités. Pour des services-conseils ou des projets clé en main, Rendac Automatisation est votre partenaire d'affaires !

Amélioration de vos procédés

Vous envisagez l'achat ou la rénovation d'une machine ?
Nous sommes là pour vous assister dans vos démarches d'optimisation. Notre objectif est d'améliorer votre rentabilité.

Problèmes de sécurité

La CSST vient de vous rendre visite ?
Notre équipe fera l'analyse de vos équipements et s'assurera qu'ils sont sécuritaires et qu'ils répondent aux exigences prévues par la loi tout en nuisant le moins possible à la productivité.

Besoin d'assistance technique

Votre équipement ne fonctionne plus ?
Notre équipe de techniciens expérimentés est là pour trouver des solutions à vos problèmes.

Vision et implication

Rendac désire apporter sa contribution ainsi que tous les efforts qui seront nécessaires afin d'offrir à sa clientèle des solutions différentes et novatrices. Rendac Automatisation tient à être reconnue pour sa capacité à améliorer le rendement de la productivité et ainsi, posséder une image corporative plus forte.